skip navigation

14U Navy B

Winter 2018-2019
2018-2019 x Winter

Saturday September 08, 2018

(NL) Easton

5

14U Navy B

3

Sunday September 09, 2018

14U Navy B

1

(NL) Reston Blue

3

Saturday September 15, 2018

(NL) Ashburn X

8

14U Navy B

0

Sunday September 16, 2018

14U Navy B

5

(NL) Capitals Academy

2

Saturday September 22, 2018

14U Navy B

3

(NL) St. James

2

Sunday September 23, 2018

(NL) Reston Silver

3

14U Navy B

3

Sunday September 23, 2018

Carolina Jr. Hurricanes

0

14U Navy B

7

Sunday September 30, 2018

(CBHL) Reston Blue

4

14U Navy B

2

Sunday October 07, 2018

14U Navy B

2

(T) NYC Skyliners

3

Sunday October 07, 2018

(T) West Haven Youth Hockey

7

14U Navy B

0

Monday October 08, 2018

14U Navy B

3

(T) West Point Jr. Knights

2

Saturday October 13, 2018

14U Navy B

1

(NL) St. James

3

Saturday October 20, 2018

14U Navy B

1

(NL) Potomac AA

1

Sunday October 21, 2018

14U Navy B

4

(CBHL) Northern Virginia

2

Sunday October 28, 2018

14U Navy B

2

(CBHL) Ashburn 2

11

Saturday November 03, 2018

14U Navy B

1

(CBHL) Reston Blue

3

Sunday November 11, 2018

14U Navy B

1

(CBHL) Ashburn 2

7

Sunday November 18, 2018

(CBHL) Northern Virginia

4

14U Navy B

2

Friday November 23, 2018

(T) Reston Raiders 04

4

14U Navy B

4

Saturday November 24, 2018

14U Navy B

3

(T) Potomac Patriots

4

Saturday November 24, 2018

14U Navy B

2

(T) Reston Raiders 05

1

Sunday November 25, 2018

(T) New Jersey Colonials

3

14U Navy B

3

Saturday December 01, 2018

(CBHL) Ashburn 2

4

14U Navy B

0

Saturday December 01, 2018

14U Navy B

2

(NL) St. James

0

Saturday December 08, 2018

(CBHL) Hampton Roads

0

14U Navy B

6

Sunday December 09, 2018

(CBHL) Hampton Roads

2

14U Navy B

6

Saturday December 15, 2018

(CBHL) Northern Virginia

3

14U Navy B

2

Sunday December 16, 2018

14U Navy B

3

(CBHL) Reston Blue

5

Saturday January 05, 2019

(CBHL) Montgomery Blue

4

14U Navy B

0

Sunday January 06, 2019

(CBHL) Montgomery Blue

9

14U Navy B

2

Saturday January 12, 2019

14U Navy B

1

(CBHL) Montgomery Blue

5

Sunday January 13, 2019

(CBHL) Ashburn 2

10

14U Navy B

0

Friday January 18, 2019

14U Navy B

0

Metro Maple Leafs

3

Saturday January 19, 2019

Woodbridge Wolfpack

2

14U Navy B

3

Sunday January 20, 2019

Hagerstown Bulldogs

3

14U Navy B

2

Sunday January 20, 2019

14U Navy B

5

Southpointe Rink Rats

0

Sunday February 03, 2019

14U Navy B

1

(CBHL) Montgomery Blue

9

Saturday February 09, 2019

14U Navy B

5

(CBHL) Northern Virginia

2

Sunday February 10, 2019

(CBHL) Reston Blue

7

14U Navy B

0

Friday February 15, 2019

(T) Ashburn Selects

3

14U Navy B

4

Sunday February 17, 2019

(T) ProTec Ducks

5

14U Navy B

0

Sunday February 17, 2019

14U Navy B

2

(T) Princeton Tigers

3

Monday February 18, 2019

(T) TBD - Earliest Post-RR Gam

6

14U Navy B

4

Saturday February 23, 2019

14U Navy B

3

(CBHL) Hampton Roads

6

Sunday February 24, 2019

14U Navy B

2

(CBHL) Hampton Roads

5

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Sep 8
L
(NL) Easton
FINAL
Sun Sep 9
L
@ (NL) Reston Blue
FINAL
Sat Sep 15
L
(NL) Ashburn X
FINAL
Sun Sep 16
W
@ (NL) Capitals Academy
FINAL
Sat Sep 22
W
@ (NL) St. James
FINAL
Sun Sep 23
T
(NL) Reston Silver
FINAL
Sun Sep 23
W
Carolina Jr. Hurricanes
Haymarket, VA, USA - North
FINAL
Sun Sep 30
L
(CBHL) Reston Blue
FINAL
Sun Oct 7
L
@ (T) NYC Skyliners
FINAL
Sun Oct 7
L
(T) West Haven Youth Hockey
FINAL
Mon Oct 8
W
@ (T) West Point Jr. Knights
FINAL
Sat Oct 13
L
@ (NL) St. James
FINAL
Sat Oct 20
T
@ (NL) Potomac AA
FINAL
Sun Oct 21
W
@ (CBHL) Northern Virginia
FINAL
Sun Oct 28
L
@ (CBHL) Ashburn 2
FINAL
Sat Nov 3
L
@ (CBHL) Reston Blue
FINAL
Sun Nov 11
L
@ (CBHL) Ashburn 2
FINAL
Sun Nov 18
L
(CBHL) Northern Virginia
FINAL
Fri Nov 23
T
(T) Reston Raiders 04
FINAL
Sat Nov 24
L
@ (T) Potomac Patriots
FINAL
Sat Nov 24
W
@ (T) Reston Raiders 05
FINAL
Sun Nov 25
T
(T) New Jersey Colonials
FINAL
Sat Dec 1
L
(CBHL) Ashburn 2
FINAL
Sat Dec 1
W
@ (NL) St. James
FINAL
Sat Dec 8
W
(CBHL) Hampton Roads
FINAL
Sun Dec 9
W
(CBHL) Hampton Roads
FINAL
Sat Dec 15
L
(CBHL) Northern Virginia
FINAL
Sun Dec 16
L
@ (CBHL) Reston Blue
FINAL
Sat Jan 5
L
(CBHL) Montgomery Blue
FINAL
Sun Jan 6
L
(CBHL) Montgomery Blue
FINAL
Sat Jan 12
L
@ (CBHL) Montgomery Blue
FINAL
Sun Jan 13
L
(CBHL) Ashburn 2
FINAL
Fri Jan 18
L
@ Metro Maple Leafs
The Gardens Ice House, Old Gunpowder Road, Laurel, MD, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 19
W
Woodbridge Wolfpack
The Gardens Ice House, Old Gunpowder Road, Laurel, MD, USA
FINAL
Sun Jan 20
L
Hagerstown Bulldogs
The Gardens Ice House, Old Gunpowder Road, Laurel, MD, USA
FINAL
Sun Jan 20
W
@ Southpointe Rink Rats
The Gardens Ice House, Old Gunpowder Road, Laurel, MD, USA
FINAL
Sun Feb 3
L
@ (CBHL) Montgomery Blue
FINAL
Sat Feb 9
W
@ (CBHL) Northern Virginia
FINAL
Sun Feb 10
L
(CBHL) Reston Blue
FINAL
Fri Feb 15
W
(T) Ashburn Selects
FINAL
Sun Feb 17
L
(T) ProTec Ducks
FINAL
Sun Feb 17
L
@ (T) Princeton Tigers
FINAL
Mon Feb 18
L
(T) TBD - Earliest Post-RR Gam
TBD
FINAL
Sat Feb 23
L
@ (CBHL) Hampton Roads
FINAL
Sun Feb 24
L
@ (CBHL) Hampton Roads
FINAL